Chair of Governors : Mrs Ann Jones


Vice Chairperson:  Mr Dyfrig Mason


LA Representative : Mrs Jean Lewis & Mrs Carwen Morgan-Davies


Local Community Governor : Mr David Baker


Parent Governors : Mrs Sian Straczek, Mrs Vaness Morgan and Ms Serene Crutchley


Head teacher: Mr Steffan Jones


Teacher Governor : Mrs Emma Timothy-Cooper


Clerk to the Governors : Mrs Clare Bailey 


 Screen Shot 2017 11 21 At 23624 PM